In between leisure.

Summer is finally coming and sunny weather is coming. Sitting behind the computer in a stuffy office is the last thing on my mind so I’m working on creating my office somewhere in the garden of our recreational home. Some experimenting with solar energy, wireless internet, laptops and more of that sort. In the meantime work is limited to the hours at home, in between washing laundry, cleaning the house up, walking the dog etc. And there are at least 3 projects waiting to be finished. Two sets of poses and one set of textures.

I had two different sets of textures in mind for Clarette Rose for Dawn, a wonderfull dynamic dress. One based on the ArtDeco period and one based on summer with a flowery style. A friend on facebook generously gave permission to some of her photographs for the flowery set.

 

BKFloral01

 

But then I realized I’d rather select the best of both and created one set. “The BeesKnees” for ClaretteRose Dress for Dawn. With 3 flowery textures, 4 black & white textures and 3 colored pattern textures.

 

BKPattern02

 

I’m not going to post them all, I have to leave some to the imagination. One more then…….

 

BKColor01

 

Now that the dresses are finished I can start on the hat that come with the dress so that the outfit is complete. And maybe, who knows, I’ll throw in some textures for some shoes but I’m not sure about that. Since I also have two sets of poses to finish, in between my leisuretime.

Pommerlis

Leave a Reply

