Little PuddyTat

It’s been a very busy time these past few weeks. First we had this election-thingy, wich is still continuing untill the men in suits form a coalition nobody voted for and the 4-year nagging period can begin.
Then my spouse turned 50 and we celebrated that. No big presents because last year I turned 50. We decided to buy a caravan then, sort of for both our 50th birthday and christmas in between. With the nice spring-weather we’ve been spending time up there. Season starts on the 1th of April so everything has to be spotless.

I did spend some time in my world of wireframe though. I have finished the set for the HiveWire Kitten in Poser so now I’m tweaking & saving them in DazStudio.

KittenScrathing01

The ear scratching was a challenging pose to finish and I couldn’t quite get it exactly like the photo-reference I was using. The pole-scratching is the last in the set that I finished.

KittenScrathing02

And then there is this.
The promise of something in the future, a sequel to what I have created a while back. Little children do grow up fast don’t they?!

Pose01

Pommerlis

Leave a Reply

