Pommies Boutique Vol.3

At the moment I’m enjoying my comfortable home, warm with the soothing atmosphere of candlelight and the sparkling decorations of christmas.

It’s the season of sharing so a little something from me that can be used to compliment my commercial set but also downloaded and used just as a set on it’s own. You do need to have the Nymph Suit for Dawn though!

Steppin’ into Xmas for Nymph Suit can be downloaded from my sharCG account.

MTBoutique03

The set can be downloaded from my ShareCG account.
You can visit my ShareCG Gallery HERE

Pommerlis

Leave a Reply

