Some Silly Poses for Cookie

One of my older freebies, made way back when I was still creating tubes. I gathered most of my own home-made poses for Cookie and uploaded them as a freebie. You will need Cookie by LadyLittleFox to be able to use these poses.

Cookie is still available at Daz3D.

The set contains;

  • One Default pose for Cookie
  • 13 Poses for Cookie
  • 13 Mirrored versions

 

SomeSillyPosesPromo600x800

The set can be downloaded from my ShareCG account.
You can visit my ShareCG Gallery HERE

Pommerlis

Leave a Reply

