Argyle….

Being Dutch I sometimes don’t know all the words in English and I have to look up the translation to write a descent ReadMe and product description. In creating the latest textures for Nymph Suit I learned a whole new word.
Argyle…..

SuitArgyle01

I discovered they come in all color-patterns, sizes and variations but I just choose ten.

Promo01A450x450

 

Promo01B450x450

Promo01C450x450

I decided to have some different options for the skirt with a solid version and two with a little transparency. It wasn’t easy to get the argyle symmetrical onto the suit, it took a few attempts. Most was trial and error and start again.

Hopefully I get them in store soon.

Pommerlis

Leave a Reply

