A little bit of Red Carpet……

A long time ago I was taught by a great friend of mine how to texture clothing, at least, how to create a material in Poser and create a matpose (pz2) for the material. Even though it’s no longer needed, we have mc6 now, I still think of her every time I texture a piece of clothing. So far I have only created 2 texture sets for my store at YurDigital but now I’m working on something for Hivewire.

It’s for the Peacock Dress by Lully, a gorgeous dynamic dress for Dawn.

PCDressBlacknSkirtI really wanted to do something with the skirt, a little lace. For the short dress I had a pattern in mind.

PCShortDressFuschianSkirt

I still need to tweak some details but the textures are allready being tested and I hope to have them ready soo enough. In the meanwhile I have another dress that caught my eye for texturing.

Pommerlis

Leave a Reply

